This page is where you customize of your privacy settings. The "Posts by me" setting will be the default for any future photo albums. Set it at the strictest setting possible if you don't want to worry about individual photo albums. This is also a good time adjust the other settings to meet your needs. For example, you may want everyone to be able to see your website for networking purposes, but only friends to see your personal info like Family and Relationships.
Once you've finished editing this page, click on "Edit privacy settings for existing photo albums and videos". This will allow you to edit the settings for any albums you have already created.