Facebook is an extremely popular place to share photos with friends and family. Unfortunately, if you don't adjust your privacy settings, you may also be sharing them with the rest of the Internet as well. This simple tutorial will show you how to control who can see your Facebook photos. You can share them with your friends, with your friends' friends, or just with a small group of people. And you can set different permissions on each folder, so that you can share pictures of your office party with co-workers, and pictures of your kids with just your relatives.
- Your first step is to make sure you're logged into your Facebook account.
- Click on the "Account" link on the upper right hand side of the page.
- Click "Privacy Settings" in the drop-down box.